Our Lady of Mt. Carmel

Little Flower Catholic Church


(251) 478-3381

Spiritual Director: Deacon Ron Martin (rjm@0122@aol.com

President: Adrienne Davis

Vice-President: Mary Ann Ferguson

Secretary: Lucy Park

Treasurer: Linda Salter


Established 1945 and revived in 2012. 


Meetings are held on Monday evenings at 6:15 p.m. in the Sister Mary Joyce Bringer Center and Little Flower church. 


Works performed include:

  • Visiting and taking the Eucharist to the homebound and nursing home residents;

  • Pilgrim Virgin Statue visits;

  • Visiting, praying with, and teaching school children Marian devotions; 

  • Praying the Rosary at wakes, and other works performed at the direction of the Pastor. 


For more information or to join, contact President Adrienne Davis at hi2udavis@yahoo.com